New Section! Yay!

I’ve decided that since other people in my life have seen fit to share their recipes with me, that I return the favour.  On the right side of the screen, you’ll see a “Recipes” link and a list of my favourite things to make. It should be noted that I didn’t make all of these up on my own, but I did tweak them to my tastes and would encourage you to do the same! There aren’t any pictures yet, but the next time I make a dish I intend to publish, I’ll snap a couple so you can see how it should look!

~ by foodNURD on May 17, 2010.

4 Responses to “New Section! Yay!”

  1. I have to say…where’s the Thai peanut noodle recipe?!

  2. Yep. That’s me. A little slow. Good thing I’m cute!

Leave a Reply

 
